Skip to content

CINAR Partners and Co-Principal Investigators

Chigbu

Paulinus Chigbu

University of Maryland Eastern Shore

Director, Living Marine Resources Cooperative Science Center

Contact: pchigbu@umes.edu

Paula-bontempi-2020-500px

Paula Bontempi

University of Rhode Island

Dean, URI Graduate School of Oceanography, Graduate School of Oceanography

Contact: paulabontempi@uri.edu

S-Lohrenz

Steve Lohrenz

University of Massachusetts Dartmouth School for Marine Science and Technology

Dean and Professor

Contact: slohrenz@umassd.edu

Graham_Sherwood.2e16d0ba.fill-600x600-c75

Graham Sherwood

Gulf of Maine Research Institute

Chief Scientific Officer

Contact: gsherwood@gmri.org

Mike-Roman

Mike Roman

University of Maryland Center for Environmental Studies

Director and Professor, Horn Point Laboratory

Contact: roman@umces.edu

Oscar-Schofield

Oscar Schofield

Rutgers University

Director, Institute of Marine and Coastal Sciences

Contact: oscar@marine.rutgers.edu

????????????????????????????????????

Dave Townsend

University of Maine

Associate Director of Research and Graduate Studies

Contact: davet@maine.edu